Warriors can win 2007 NBA Championship

After watching the last 10 Warriors games or so, I’m beginning to think my home team can win the NBA Championship.  After last night’s decimation of the #1 NBA team Dallas Mavericks, I can see how Golden State can match up against premiere teams like the Detroit Pistons, San Antonion Spurs or the Phoenix Suns.  Their strategy will be simple:  Run them out of the game.  Warriors like Monta Ellis, Matt Barnes are so underrated.  But “I BELIEVE”!!

 You heard it here first!

2 Responses to “Warriors can win 2007 NBA Championship”

  1. crestosssa Says:

    Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Reachton
    k, just want to say hi 🙂
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.

  2. Music-Band Says:

    Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Reachton
    k, just want to say hi 🙂
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.

Leave a Reply

