Twitter.com – finally a good use for SMS?

I find it easier to call somebody, leave a voicemail (specially in the US) rather than using my clumsy fingers to type out an SMS message in most occasions. But what if I can SMS several people at the same time increasing the ROI on the SMS text message I arduously typed up?? Twitter.com allows me to do just that.

There’ll come a day when an actual person being rescued/saved by his/her Twitter.com messages will be reported in the news.

One Response to “Twitter.com – finally a good use for SMS?”

  1. Dan Says:

    In my opinion, when you’re being rescued/saved from being eaten by tigers, it’s best to call the police with your phone rather than text twitter.

    In fact, I can probobly think of 100 better people to call when being eaten by tigers. 🙂

    Dan

    FreebieSMS

Leave a Reply

